site by antonia siu and michael agius

paradise found

tickets are now sold out
tickets area
tickets: Hertford £95 Others £100

We hope you are prepared with your classiest black tie attire and ready to join us on a dreamy journey back in time to a dazzling vintage Paradise on the 22nd April! Expect to be utterly content, no matter what your tastes, as we guide you through the cruise of a lifetime, starting with a warm welcome under our renowned Bridge of Sighs, through a brightly-lit Catte Street, overflowing with the mouth-watering aromas of a huge range of food, and finally into the gorgeously illuminated grounds of Hertford itself.

Entertainment

Allow us to take you on a hedonistic adventure of unknown pleasures. Revel in a heady musical mix as the finest musicians from Oxford and beyond ply their trade, with every taste from jazz and funk to ska and reggae catered for. If all the fun of the fair gets too much, try your hand at our in-house casino. And we are delighted to welcome the Hoosiers as our headline act!

Food & Drink

Hertford Ball will have an amazing range of sweet options to satisfy your sweet tooth, with unlimited popcorn, doughnuts, candy floss, cupcakes, crepes and more! We also have ‘Big Dave’s BBQ’, a Gloucester Green market favourite, offering quality American BBQ and soul food. 'Taste Tibet’ will be providing the 'finest, freshest and most authentic Tibetan food this side of the Himalayas' alongside Oxford’s favourites of Mission Burrito and Noodle Nation. There will also be cheese and wine, and chips served throughout the night!

Sponsors

We are currently accepting sponsors for the ball, and are offering several packages and opportuities:

view our sponsorship packages contact our sponsorship guy

Hertford College

Catte Street

Oxford

Our Sponsors

If you need a suit

a special offer from Shepherd & Woodward and Walters:

just jacket and trousers: £29.99 (25% off)
full black tie: £39.99 (20% off)

for our ticket holders only!

Committee

President

Jei Diwakar

president@hertfordball.co.uk

Vice President

Justine Raoult

vicepresident@hertfordball.co.uk

Sponsorship

Jong Kwon

sponsorship@hertfordball.co.uk

Marketing

Ellie Foster

marketing@hertfordball.co.uk

Secretary

Hae Jin Yang

secretary@hertfordball.co.uk

Treasurer

Holly Wagstaff

treasurer@hertfordball.co.uk

Health and Safety

Hae Jin Yang
Antonis Dim

safety@hertfordball.co.uk

Food and Drink

Chloë Jacklin
Aditi Aggarwal

catering@hertfordball.co.uk

Entertainment

Alistair Duffey
Joe Wynn

entz@hertfordball.co.uk

Logistics

Beth Partridge
Sacha Rutherford

logistics@hertfordball.co.uk

IT

Michael Agius

tech@hertfordball.co.uk